School Site Council

The School Site Council is a decision-making organization made up of teachers, parents, and administration. We meet several times a year to review and support the Continuous Improvement Efforts and on-going school-wide initiatives, including the Comprehensive School Safety Plan and Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA). 


School site council members

Chris Weber Principal
Sheryl Rosebrough Teacher
Abbey Padian Teacher
Sheri Smith Teacher on Special Assignment
Dina Fattah Classified Staff
Nivin Ramada Parent
Tami Simpson Parent
Patty Chu Parent
Lanette Ruetter Parent
Vishnu Yalamanchi Parent

meeting agendas

Trimester 1 Meeting October 21, 2022 Agenda
Trimester 2 Meeting February 3, 2023 Agenda
Trimester 3 Meeting May 12, 2023 Agenda